Food Onsite: Main Campus

 

Click here to view our on-site food options.

 


 

 

Cafeteria

 

Team Members: Please visit the JPS intranet to view the weekly cafeteria menu.

 

Location: 1500 S. Main Street on the Lower Level. See Map.

 

Cafeteria Hours
Monday - Sunday 6:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 


Café Express

 

Serves cold sandwiches, salads, snacks and drinks.

 

Café Express Hours
Monday - Friday 6:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Café Grill

 

Location:1500 S. Main Street on the Lower Level inside the cafeteria.

 

Café Grill Hours
Monday - Sunday 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 


McDonald's

 

Location: 1500 S. Main Street on the First Floor, between the orange, purple, and green elevators.

 

McDonald’s Hours
Monday - Sunday 5:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m.

 


Chick-fil-A Express

Location: Near the Outpatient Pharmacy entrance by the picnic tables close to S. Main Street.

Chick-fil-A Express Hours
Monday - Friday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Starbucks

Location: 1st Floor of the Pavilion lobby.

Starbuck's Survey

Starbucks Hours
Monday - Sunday 6:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Farmer’s Fridge – Vending Machines

Main Hospital, 1st Floor lobby near the green elevators, 3rd Floor next to the orange elevators, and the Pavilion Employee Garage Entrance.

Farmer’s Fridge – Vending Machines
Offers a variety of healthy choice menu options.


Late Night Food Trucks

 

JPS has local food trucks parked on campus! Look for them in the parking lot at the northwest corner of Main and Allen from 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. every night. 

Please note: in the event of inclement weather, food trucks may not be available.

 

Date Food Truck #1 Food Truck #2
July's Schedule
Monday, July 22 La Cocina Rodante Sabaidee Street Eats
Tuesday, July 23 What to Fry AnR Craft BBQ
Wednesday, July 24 Sabaidee Street Eats Flores Home Cooking
Thursday, July 25 La Cocina Rodante Go-Coffee Co.
Friday, July 26 JJ & K House Go-Coffee Co.
Saturday, July 27 Sylvia’s Tamales and Grill Ajile Alamala
Sunday, July 28 Potato King Taj'i cajun corner
Monday, July 29 La Cocina Rodante Sabaidee Street Eats
Tuesday, July 30 AnR Craft BBQ Flores Home Cooking
Wednesday, July 31 Flores Home Cooking What to Fry
August's Schedule
Thursday, August 1 La Cocina Rodante JJ & K House
Friday, August 2 Go-Coffee Co. AnR Craft BBQ
Saturday, August 3 AnR Craft BBQ Teddy's Kitchen
Sunday, August 4 Taj'i cajun corner Ajile Alamala
Monday, August 5 What to Fry Flores Home Cooking
Tuesday, August 6 Angi's Louisiana Kitchen Chile Pepper Grill
Wednesday, August 7 A Taste of Louisiana What to Fry
Thursday, August 8 La Cocina Rodante Go-Coffee Co.
Friday, August 9 Sabaidee Street Eats JJ & K House
Saturday, August 10 Sabaidee Street Eats Potato King
Sunday, August 11 AnR Craft BBQ Flores Home Cooking
Monday, August 12 La Cocina Rodante What to Fry
Tuesday, August 13 Chile Pepper Grill Sabaidee Street Eats
Wednesday, August 14 Angi's Louisiana Kitchen Flores Home Cooking
Thursday, August 15 La Cocina Rodante JJ & K House
Friday, August 16 Sabaidee Street Eats What to Fry
Saturday, August 17 AnR Craft BBQ Potato King
Sunday, August 18 Teddy's Kitchen Flores Home Cooking
Monday, August 19 What to Fry Flores Home Cooking
Tuesday, August 20 Chile Pepper Grill Sabaidee Street Eats
Wednesday, August 21 A Taste of Louisiana Flores Home Cooking
Thursday, August 22 La Cocina Rodante What to Fry
Friday, August 23 Teddy's Kitchen Go-Coffee Co.
Saturday, August 24 AnR Craft BBQ Potato King
Sunday, August 25 AnR Craft BBQ Teddy's Kitchen
Monday, August 26 La Cocina Rodante Sabaidee Street Eats
Tuesday, August 27 Angi's Louisiana Kitchen Chile Pepper Grill
Wednesday, August 28 What to Fry Flores Home Cooking
Thursday, August 29 La Cocina Rodante Go-Coffee Co.
Friday, August 30 JJ & K House Go-Coffee Co.
Saturday, August 31 AnR Craft BBQ Potato King

Interested in featuring your food truck at JPS? Register and reserve a shift for your food truck.

Questions?

For technical questions about the registration form, please contact Russell RPersing@jpshealth.org.